Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $83.85/ share$1M preferred | Forge | preferred |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 29, 2026 | $160M | $1.84B | $2B | $55.90 | 137 Ventures, BoxGroup +9
|
| Series C | Jan 28, 2026 | $75M | $675M | $750M | $24.27 | Henry Kravis, J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners +7
|
| Series B | Oct 28, 2025 | $49.57M | $300.43M | $350M | $8.86 | — |
| Series A | Jul 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Apr 4, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-29 |
| BoxGroup | Series D · 2026-04-29 |
| Evantic Capital | Series D · 2026-04-29 |
| Henry Kravis | Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-04-29 Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Jack Altman | Series D · 2026-04-29 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-29 Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2026-04-29 |
| Mantis VC | Series D · 2026-04-29 Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Positive Sum | Series D · 2026-04-29 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series D · 2026-04-29 Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Stonecroft Management | Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Thrive Capital | Series D · 2026-04-29 Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series C · 2026-01-28 |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $55.90 | 1× | 8% | 3,577,625 |
| Series C-3 | $11.94 | 1× | 2.34% | 837,823 |
| Series C-2 | $21.84 | 1× | 0.38% | 137,358 |
| Series C-1 | $24.27 | 1× | 8.64% | 3,090,570 |
| Series B | $8.86 | 1× | 15.64% | 5,596,835 |
| Series A-5 | $3.54 | 1× | 0.4% | 141,322 |
| Series A-4 | $2.75 | 1× | 3.15% | 1,126,533 |
| Series A-3 | $2.36 | 1× | 0.04% | 14,838 |
| Series A-2 | $1.06 | 1× | 3.95% | 1,413,226 |
| Series A-1 | $4.41 | 1× | 11.79% | 4,216,910 |
| Seed | $0.80 | 1× | 6.99% | 2,500,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| Seed Round | Oct 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Wells Fargo | Series C · 2026-01-28 |
|---|
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-04-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, BoxGroup +9
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series C2026-01-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Henry Kravis, J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series B2025-10-28 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2024-07-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2024-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Series A2022-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
| Seed Round2021-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-25 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.