Route
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jun 25, 2024 | $40M | $1.36B | $1.4B | $4.97 | Arkin Capital, Bow River Capital +6
|
| Series B | Mar 18, 2022 | $233.4M | $1.02B | $1.25B | $49.68 | 345 Partners, Eldridge Industries +11
|
| Series A1 | Dec 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Nov 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 345 Partners | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Arkin Capital | Series C · 2024-06-25 |
| Bow River Capital | Series C · 2024-06-25 |
| Eldridge Industries | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Fifth Down Capital | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| FJ Labs | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Granger Management | Series C · 2024-06-25 Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Hanaco Ventures | Series C · 2024-06-25 |
| Hedosophia | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| JAWS Estates Capital | Series C · 2024-06-25 Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Level Ventures | Series C · 2024-06-25 |
| Madrona Venture Group | Series C · 2024-06-25 Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Rachel Zoe Ventures | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Riot Ventures | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Sorenson Capital | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Summit Peak Investments | Series B · 2022-03-18 |
| Trich Ventures | Series C · 2024-06-25 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2024-06-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Arkin Capital, Bow River Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-03-18 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 345 Partners, Eldridge Industries +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12020-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A22019-11-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2019-02-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C4 | $4.97 | 1× | 0% | 5,088,940 |
| Series C3 | $2.28 | 1× | 0.18% | 500,000 |
| Series C2 | $2.85 | 1× | 1.35% | 3,815,199 |
| Series C1 | $4.97 | 1× | 0% | 4,421,260 |
| Series C | $4.97 | 1× | 2% | 6,038,611 |
| Series B4 | $4.97 | 1× | 1.97% | 5,555,510 |
| Series B3 | $2.28 | 1× | 0.2% | 559,770 |
| Series B2 | $2.85 | 1× | 4.34% | 12,227,420 |
| Series B1 | $4.97 | 1× | 12.13% | 34,172,810 |
| Series A3 | $0.28 | 1× | 3.12% | 8,786,370 |
| Series A2 | $0.69 | 1× | 3.73% | 10,503,500 |
| Series A1 | $0.86 | 1× | 14.65% | 41,272,200 |
| Seed-2 | $0.08 | 1× | 5.97% | 16,817,600 |
| Seed-1 | $0.05 | 1× | 1.51% | 4,247,600 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.