Rula
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Jul 15, 2024 | $125M | $1.13B | $1.25B | $5.78 | Blue Venture Fund, Hedosophia +2
|
| Series B | Jan 28, 2022 | $56M | $464M | $520M | $3.04 | Company K Partners, Four Rivers Group +6
|
| Series A | Apr 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 7, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Blue Venture Fund | Series C · 2024-07-15 |
| Company K Partners | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| Four Rivers Group | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| GS Futures | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| Harmony Partners | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| Hedosophia | Series C · 2024-07-15 |
| Icon Ventures | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| Intermountain Ventures | Series C · 2024-07-15 |
| Koch Disruptive Technologies | Series C · 2024-07-15 |
| PROOF | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| SemperVirens Venture Capital | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
| Tribe Capital | Series B · 2022-01-28 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2024-07-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Blue Venture Fund, Hedosophia +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-01-28 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Company K Partners, Four Rivers Group +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $5.78 | 1× | 10% | 21,620,215 |
| Series B-1 | $4.23 | 1× | 1.2% | 2,601,722 |
| Series B | $3.04 | 1× | 13.27% | 28,696,081 |
| Series A-1 | $0.45 | 1× | 5.3% | 11,450,605 |
| Series A | $0.53 | 1× | 9.54% | 20,633,815 |
| Seed-1 | $0.13 | 1× | 1.54% | 2,802,335 |
| Seed | $0.17 | 1× | 16.44% | 29,954,440 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.