Runway
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesForge stated it was working on opportunities in the company. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Feb 10, 2026 | $315M | $5B | $5.3B | $14.63 | Adobe Ventures, AllianceBernstein +12
|
| Series D | Apr 3, 2025 | $307.42M | $3.24B | $3.55B | $10.84 | Baillie Gifford, Felicis +5
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 14, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 29, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Dec 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Adobe Ventures | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| AllianceBernstein | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| AMD Ventures | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2025-04-03 |
| Endeavor Catalyst | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| Felicis | Series E · 2026-02-10 Series D · 2025-04-03 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company | Series E · 2026-02-10 Series D · 2025-04-03 |
| General Atlantic Service | Series E · 2026-02-10 Series D · 2025-04-03 |
| Lionsgate Studios | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| Mirae Asset Capital | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| Monashees | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| NVIDIA | Series E · 2026-02-10 Series D · 2025-04-03 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series E · 2026-02-10 |
| S4S Ventures | Series E · 2026-02-10 Series D · 2025-04-03 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series D · 2025-04-03 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-02-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Adobe Ventures, AllianceBernstein +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-04-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, Felicis +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-11-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2023-06-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-12-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A22018-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $14.63 | 1× | 5.66% | 20,508,333 |
| Series D | $10.84 | 1× | 7.83% | 28,354,770 |
| Series C-1 | $5.60 | 1× | 7.39% | 26,792,360 |
| Series C | $2.07 | 1× | 6.68% | 24,199,900 |
| Series B | $0.99 | 1× | 11.02% | 39,928,890 |
| Series A-2 | $0.08 | 1× | 7.13% | 25,846,450 |
| Series A-1 | $0.25 | 1× | 9.61% | 34,809,330 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.