STORD
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | May 26, 2026 | $650M | $2.75B | $3B | $64.70 | Baillie Gifford, BOND Capital (San Francisco) +9
|
| Series E | May 21, 2025 | $200M | $1.42B | $1.5B | $35.55 | Archer Venture Capital, Baillie Gifford +14
|
| Series D3 | May 10, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 6, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Archer Venture Capital | Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Crosscourt Ventures | Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Founders Fund | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Franklin Templeton | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| G Squared | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Gaingels | Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Georgia Tech Foundation | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Human Capital Development | Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Kivu Ventures | Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Lux Capital | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| NewView Capital | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series E · 2025-05-21 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series F · 2026-05-26 |
| Strike Capital (San Francisco) | Series F · 2026-05-26 Series E · 2025-05-21 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-05-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, BOND Capital (San Francisco) +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2025-05-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Archer Venture Capital, Baillie Gifford +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D32022-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-08-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2019-04-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-04-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | $64.70 | 1× | 8.33% | 4,636,969 |
| Series E | $35.55 | 1× | 6.38% | 2,959,169 |
| Series D3 | $34.07 | 1× | 6.33% | 2,935,557 |
| Series D-2 | $26.75 | 1× | 1.41% | 654,270 |
| Series D-1 | $33.43 | 1× | 5.22% | 2,422,663 |
| Series C-2 | $14.93 | 1× | 0.58% | 267,901 |
| Series C-1 | $16.59 | 1× | 9.1% | 4,219,443 |
| Series B-2 | $3.02 | 1× | 4.43% | 2,055,874 |
| Series B-1 | $7.56 | 1× | 7.39% | 3,428,157 |
| Series A-2 | $0.95 | 1× | 0.31% | 142,775 |
| Series A-1 | $2.27 | 1× | 11.66% | 5,408,980 |
| Seed 3 | $0.06 | 1× | 1.11% | 514,606 |
| Seed 2 | $0.15 | 1× | 2.96% | 1,372,288 |
| Seed 1 | $0.73 | 1× | 7.13% | 3,304,316 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.