SWORD Health
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 17, 2025 | $40M | $3.96B | $4B | — | Armilar Venture Partners, Comcast Ventures +10
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Hakluyt Capital
|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 4, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Feb 28, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 25, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 16, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 10, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 17, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Armilar Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Comcast Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Draycott SCR | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| General Catalyst | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Hakluyt Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-09-19 |
| Heartcore Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Iberis Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Indico Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Khosla Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Lince Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Oxy Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Shilling (Portugal) | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
| Sweetwater Private Equity | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-17 |
Cached deal details · 21 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-06-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Armilar Venture Partners, Comcast Ventures +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-09-19 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Hakluyt Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-06-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-11-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2021-02-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-12-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-02-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-04-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2015-04-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.