SZ DJI Technology Company
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 6, 2018 | $1B | $15B | $16B | — | Boman Group, Ci:z Investment +4
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 20, 2018 | $750M | $14.25B | $15B | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Nov 3, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 31, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 6, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 23, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 25, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Boman Group | PE Growth/Expansion · 2018-04-06 |
| Ci:z Investment | PE Growth/Expansion · 2018-04-06 |
| Fong Capital Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2018-04-06 |
| Mirae Asset Securities | PE Growth/Expansion · 2018-04-06 |
| Shanghai Free Trade Zone Equity Fund | PE Growth/Expansion · 2018-04-06 |
| Z&Y Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2018-04-06 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2018-04-06 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Boman Group, Ci:z Investment +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2018-03-20 | PE Growth/ExpansionFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2017-11-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2015-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2015-05-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2015-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2012-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.