BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesSaildrone

Saildrone

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in the past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in latest daily inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Non-Equity AcceleratorSep 9, 2026————
Danish Maritime
  • Danish Maritime
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 1, 2026—————
Series C1Oct 29, 2025$60M$528M$588M$6.05—
GrantDec 31, 2021—————
Series COct 18, 2021—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorApr 3, 2021—————
Debt - PPPApr 15, 2020—————
Series BMay 15, 2018—————
Series A1Dec 1, 2017—————
Series ASep 5, 2016—————
GrantJun 8, 2016—————
Equity CrowdfundingUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Danish Maritime
Non-Equity Accelerator · 2026-09-09
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Non-Equity Accelerator2026-09-09Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
Danish Maritime
  • Danish Maritime
Not specified2026-10-16
Secondary Transaction - Private2026-09-01Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series C12025-10-29Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2021-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series C2021-10-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Non-Equity Accelerator2021-04-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Debt - PPP2020-04-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2018-05-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A12017-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2016-09-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Grant2016-06-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Equity CrowdfundingUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in