BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesSambaNova Systems

SambaNova Systems

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpriced7 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

7 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

Sellers 8

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairNot specified
Notes

Included in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified.

$75.00/ shareValuation $6.5B$5M+ commonForgecommon
Notes

Refreshed offer of at least $5 million; valuation is the stated implied valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of supply inventory.

$60.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Updated supply indication described as more than a 50% discount to the stated round price; this supersedes the older $20/share indication in the quoted March thread.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Live opportunity; pricing and details available on request.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series FJul 8, 2026$1B$10B$11B$127.10
A&E Investments, Assam Ventures +15
  • A&E Investments
  • Assam Ventures
  • Battery Ventures
  • BlackRock
  • Cambium Capital Management
  • General Atlantic Service
  • Henderson Volantis Capital
  • Intel Capital
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Kabila Capital
  • Qatar Investment Authority
  • QFO Capital
  • Seligman Ventures
  • The Capital Group Companies
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Vista Equity Partners
  • Volantis Capital Management
Series EMar 25, 2026$344.87M$2B$2.34B$30.99
8Square., A&E Investments +21
  • 8Square.
  • A&E Investments
  • Assam Ventures
  • Atlantic Bridge Capital
  • Battery Ventures
  • BlackRock
  • Cambium Capital Management
  • Capitalis Partners
  • Conconi Growth Partners
  • Fiserv
  • Gulf Development
  • Gulf Energy Information
  • GV
  • Intel
  • Mayfield Fund
  • Nepenthe Capital
  • Nuri Ventures
  • Octant Ventures
  • Redline Capital Management
  • Saudi First Data
  • Seligman Ventures
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Vista Equity Partners
Merger/AcquisitionJan 22, 2026—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 17, 2025—————
Later Stage VCAug 28, 2024—————
Equity CrowdfundingJan 18, 2024—————
Series DApr 13, 2021—————
Series CFeb 25, 2020—————
Series BMay 17, 2019—————
Series AMar 15, 2018—————
Seed RoundNov 3, 2017—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 32 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
8Square.
Series E · 2026-03-25
A&E Investments
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
Assam Ventures
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
Atlantic Bridge Capital
Series E · 2026-03-25
Battery Ventures
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
BlackRock
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
Cambium Capital Management
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
Capitalis Partners
Series E · 2026-03-25
Conconi Growth Partners
Series E · 2026-03-25
Fiserv
Series E · 2026-03-25
General Atlantic Service
Series F · 2026-07-08
Gulf Development
Series E · 2026-03-25
Gulf Energy Information
Series E · 2026-03-25
GV
Series E · 2026-03-25
Henderson Volantis Capital
Series F · 2026-07-08
Intel
Series E · 2026-03-25
Intel Capital
Series F · 2026-07-08
JP Morgan Chase
Series F · 2026-07-08
Kabila Capital
Series F · 2026-07-08
Mayfield Fund
Series E · 2026-03-25
Nepenthe Capital
Series E · 2026-03-25
Nuri Ventures
Series E · 2026-03-25
Octant Ventures
Series E · 2026-03-25
Qatar Investment Authority
Series F · 2026-07-08
QFO Capital
Series F · 2026-07-08
Redline Capital Management
Series E · 2026-03-25
Saudi First Data
Series E · 2026-03-25
Seligman Ventures
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
T. Rowe Price Group
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
The Capital Group Companies
Series F · 2026-07-08
Vista Equity Partners
Series F · 2026-07-08
Series E · 2026-03-25
Volantis Capital Management
Series F · 2026-07-08
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series F2026-07-08Later Stage VCCompleted
A&E Investments, Assam Ventures +15
  • A&E Investments
  • Assam Ventures
  • Battery Ventures
  • BlackRock
  • Cambium Capital Management
  • General Atlantic Service
  • Henderson Volantis Capital
  • Intel Capital
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Kabila Capital
  • Qatar Investment Authority
  • QFO Capital
  • Seligman Ventures
  • The Capital Group Companies
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Vista Equity Partners
  • Volantis Capital Management
Not specified2026-09-17
Series E2026-03-25Later Stage VCCompleted
8Square., A&E Investments +21
  • 8Square.
  • A&E Investments
  • Assam Ventures
  • Atlantic Bridge Capital
  • Battery Ventures
  • BlackRock
  • Cambium Capital Management
  • Capitalis Partners
  • Conconi Growth Partners
  • Fiserv
  • Gulf Development
  • Gulf Energy Information
  • GV
  • Intel
  • Mayfield Fund
  • Nepenthe Capital
  • Nuri Ventures
  • Octant Ventures
  • Redline Capital Management
  • Saudi First Data
  • Seligman Ventures
  • T. Rowe Price Group
  • Vista Equity Partners
Not specified2026-09-17
Merger/Acquisition2026-01-22Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Later Stage VC2024-08-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Equity Crowdfunding2024-01-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series D2021-04-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series C2020-02-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series B2019-05-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Series A2018-03-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17
Seed Round2017-11-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-09-17

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 4

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Listed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series F$127.101×9.09%7,867,941
Series F NV$127.101×1.82%1,573,588
Series E-2$21.701×2.39%2,068,175
Series E-1$30.991×11.97%10,363,322
Series D-3$95.021×0.74%564,829
Series D-1$95.021×8.64%6,570,653
Series C-2$53.241×1.18%939,116
Series C-1$53.241×2.55%2,030,346
Series B$22.071×7.41%6,417,284
Series A$6.511×10.04%8,690,957
Seed$0.791×5.88%5,090,937

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in