Sanas
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Jan 24, 2025 | $65M | $435M | $500M | — | Alorica, DN Capital +4
|
| Early Stage VC | Apr 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Brave Capital (San Francisco)
|
| Series B | Mar 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 22, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alorica | Series B · 2025-01-24 |
| Brave Capital (San Francisco) | Early Stage VC · 2024-04-01 |
| DN Capital | Series B · 2025-01-24 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series B · 2025-01-24 |
| Quadrille Capital | Series B · 2025-01-24 |
| Quiet Capital | Series B · 2025-01-24 |
| Teleperformance | Series B · 2025-01-24 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-01-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alorica, DN Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2024-04-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Brave Capital (San Francisco)
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2023-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.