SandboxAQ
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 13
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| Unpriced$10–20 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesForge stated it was working on opportunities in the company. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | May 21, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Big Sky Partners
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 15, 2025 | $95M | — | — | — | Ava Family Office, Forge Global Holdings +1
|
| Series E | Apr 4, 2025 | $450M | $5.3B | $5.75B | $17.21 | Alexander Capital Ventures, Alger +28
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Feb 6, 2025 | $10K | — | — | — | Diana
|
| Series D | Mar 22, 2022 | $500M | $2.3B | $2.8B | $10.86 | Accenture Ventures, Amadeus Capital Partners +26
|
| Spin-Off | Mar 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 51 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accenture Ventures | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Alexander Capital Ventures | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Alger | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Alphabet | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Amadeus Capital Partners | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Ava Family Office | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-07-15 |
| Ava Investors | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Avalanche Investments | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Avant Global | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Benhamou Global Ventures | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Beyond Alpha Ventures | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Big Sky Partners | Series F · 2026-05-21 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| BNP Paribas | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Bradley Bloom | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Break Off Capital | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Breyer Capital | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| CME Ventures | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| David Siegel | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Diana | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-02-06 |
| Elaia Partners | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| ENKORE International Enterprises | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Eric Schmidt | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| First Light Capital Group | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Forge Global Holdings | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-07-15 |
| Golden Vision Capital | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Guggenheim Investments | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Hillspire | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Horizon Kinetics | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Human Capital Development | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| IQTalent Partners | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Jim Breyer | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| KittyHawk | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Lenox Partners | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Marc Benioff | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Moonshots Capital | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Mumtalakat (Private Equity) | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| National Security Strategic Investment Fund | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Neman Ventures | Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Nvidia | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Paladin Capital Group | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Parkway Venture Capital | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Raymond Dalio | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Rizvi Traverse Management | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-07-15 Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| S32 | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Thesaurus Capital Group | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
| Thomas Tull | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| US Innovative Technology Fund | Series E · 2025-04-04 Series D · 2022-03-22 |
| Yann LeCun | Series E · 2025-04-04 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-05-21 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Big Sky Partners
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-07-15 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Ava Family Office, Forge Global Holdings +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series E2025-04-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alexander Capital Ventures, Alger +28
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-02-06 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Diana
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2022-03-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accenture Ventures, Amadeus Capital Partners +26
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Spin-Off2022-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesClosed trade dated 2026-08-04. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $17.21 | 1× | 7.83% | 29,052,876 |
| Series D | $9.43 | 1× | 14.8% | 49,463,993 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.