Sardine
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C1 | May 20, 2026 | $25M | — | — | — | Helios Investment Partners, National Bank of Canada +1
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 5, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Independent Community Bankers of America
|
| Series C | Dec 12, 2024 | $70M | $610M | $680M | $20.67 | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 13, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 20, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Aug 10, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series 1 | Aug 7, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Helios Investment Partners | Series C1 · 2026-05-20 |
| Independent Community Bankers of America | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-05-05 |
| National Bank of Canada | Series C1 · 2026-05-20 |
| University Growth Fund | Series C1 · 2026-05-20 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C12026-05-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Helios Investment Partners, National Bank of Canada +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-05-05 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Independent Community Bankers of America
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-12-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-08-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series 12020-08-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.