Saronic
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| 3 matching records | Unpriced~$5M | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesPrice open. |
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-25. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Mar 27, 2026 | $1.75B | $7.5B | $9.25B | $27.45 | 8VC, Advent International +35
|
| Grant | Dec 8, 2025 | $392M | — | — | — | U.S. Navy
|
| Series C | Feb 18, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 2, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 38 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Advent International | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Alamo Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Alpha Partners | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Anti Fund | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Astro Capital (NY) | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Auxilium Partners | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| BAM Elevate | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Caffeinated Capital | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Caladan Capital | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Craft Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| DFJ Growth | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Elad Gil | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Enterprise Holding (Singapore) | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Founders Future | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Franklin Templeton | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| GreatThings | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| ID8 Investments | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| IMM Investment | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| IronArc Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Kirra Capital | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Mañana Investments | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Octagon Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Opulentia | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Scoop Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Sparkwave Capital | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Staged Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Traction Club Partners | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Transform Investments | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| U.S. Navy | Grant · 2025-12-08 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| What If Ventures | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
| Wyld VC | Series D · 2026-03-27 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-03-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Advent International +35
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2025-12-08 | GrantCompleted | U.S. Navy
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-02-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-07-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-10-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesClosed trade dated 2026-08-18. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $27.45 | 1× | 18.92% | 63,763,858 |
| Series C | $15.49 | 1× | 11.52% | 38,814,799 |
| Series B | $5.10 | 1× | 10.38% | 34,978,721 |
| Series A | $1.75 | 1× | 9.41% | 31,699,876 |
| Seed-2 | $0.04 | 1× | 3.76% | 12,658,227 |
| Seed-1 | $0.72 | 1× | 7% | 23,607,832 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.