Saviynt
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 31, 2026 | $255M | — | — | — | Carrick Capital Partners, Coller Capital +1
|
| Series B | Dec 9, 2025 | $700M | $2.3B | $3B | $12.29 | AllianceBernstein, Carrick Capital Partners +4
|
| Debt - General | Jan 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Leveraged Recapitalization | Apr 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Dec 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Dec 4, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AllianceBernstein | Series B · 2025-12-09 |
| Carrick Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-08-31 Series B · 2025-12-09 |
| Coller Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-08-31 |
| HSBC Mutual Fund India | Later Stage VC · 2026-08-31 |
| Kohlberg Kravis Roberts | Series B · 2025-12-09 |
| Sixth Street Partners | Series B · 2025-12-09 |
| Ten Eleven Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-09 |
| Zscaler | Series B · 2025-12-09 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-08-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Carrick Capital Partners, Coller Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-12-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AllianceBernstein, Carrick Capital Partners +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2023-01-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Leveraged Recapitalization2020-04-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-12-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12019-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.