Scale AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$2MM | Mirai Capital | DirectNotesSeller looking for a buyer for direct shares. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Jun 12, 2025 | $14.3B | $14.7B | $29B | $19.64 | Accel, Black Box Ventures (New York) +15
|
| Series F | Jul 15, 2024 | $1B | $13B | $14B | — | 1435 Capital Management, Accel +67
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 21, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Apr 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Dec 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 5, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 4, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 22, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 19, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 84 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Accel | Series G · 2025-06-12 Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Acyclic Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| ADIT Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| AIspace Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| AJI Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Alpha Square Group | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Amazon.com | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| AMD Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Archerman Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Atlant Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Auspicious Fund | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Axevil Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Bridgeview Venture Partners | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Canyon Oak Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Capital Advantage Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Chakra Capital | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Cheyenne Partners | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Cisco Investments | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Cisco Systems | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Coatue Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Constellar Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Copycat Holdings | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| DFJ Growth | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Dubin & Co. | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Elad Gil | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| FinSight Ventures | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Founders Fund | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| G Squared | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Gaingels | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| GC1 Ventures | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Greenoaks | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Harmony Partners | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Hybridge Capital Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Hypersonic Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| ID8 Investments | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Index Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Integra Groupe | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Intel Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| IronArc Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Jackson Rose Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Junipero | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| LTS Growth | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Macquarie Group | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Mana Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Meta Platforms | Series G · 2025-06-12 Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Meyer Global Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Millennia Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Nat Friedman | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| NVIDIA | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| OneCapital Investment Group | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| OpenAI | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Other People's Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| OurCrowd | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Prosto Venture Club | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Raison Asset Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Rhone VC | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Riverside Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Rosecliff Venture Partners | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| S32 | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Selective VC | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| ServiceNow Ventures | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Siesta Ventures | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Skypointer | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Socium Ventures | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Spark Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Stability AI | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Stripe | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Thirdbase Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Thrive Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| TMT Investments | Series G · 2025-06-12 |
| Toloka | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| TOP Venture | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| WCM Investment Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Wellington Management | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Wormhole Capital | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
| Y Combinator | Series F · 2024-07-15 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2025-06-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Black Box Ventures (New York) +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2024-07-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, Accel +67
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2021-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2020-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-05-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-08-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-08-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesMentioned as a potential company of interest; specific direction and terms were not provided. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G-2 | $19.64 | 1× | 19.29% | 727,927,458 |
| Series G-1 | $19.64 | 1× | 19.29% | 727,927,458 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.