Seismic
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - Merger | Aug 17, 2026 | $600M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Feb 23, 2024 | $516.24M | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Jul 15, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Aug 10, 2021 | $170M | $2.83B | $3B | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Oct 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Sep 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Dec 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Nov 16, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 25, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 30, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - Merger2026-08-17 | Debt - MergerCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt Refinancing2024-02-23 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Acquisition Financing2022-07-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2021-08-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Acquisition Financing2020-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2020-09-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2018-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2017-11-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2016-05-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2014-12-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2013-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.