Serval
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Dec 11, 2025 | $74.82M | $925.18M | $1B | $49.78 | Evantic Capital, First Round Capital +8
|
| Series A | Oct 21, 2025 | $47M | $185M | $232M | $12.77 | Alex Clayton, Bessemer Venture Partners +11
|
| Series A | Apr 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alex Clayton | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| BoxGroup | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Chemistry Ventures | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Colin Zima | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Evantic Capital | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
| First Round Capital | Series B · 2025-12-11 Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| General Catalyst | Series B · 2025-12-11 Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Meritech Capital Partners | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
| Neo (Consulting Services (B2B)) | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
| Operator Partners | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Radical Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-11 Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Sabrina Hahn | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
| Sound Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
| Strike Capital | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Strike Capital (San Francisco) | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Sunflower Capital | Series A · 2025-10-21 |
| Tenacity Capital (Silicon Valley) | Series B · 2025-12-11 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-12-11 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Evantic Capital, First Round Capital +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-10-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alex Clayton, Bessemer Venture Partners +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $49.78 | 1× | 5% | 1,004,324 |
| Series A-2 | $17.03 | 1× | 7.25% | 1,457,250 |
| Series A-1 | $1.65 | 1× | 13.6% | 2,732,566 |
| Series A | $12.77 | 1× | 19.93% | 4,003,202 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.