Sesame AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Oct 21, 2025 | $250M | $598M | $862M | $60.05 | 7percent Ventures, DMV Angel Group +9
|
| Series A | Feb 27, 2025 | $47.5M | $119M | $166.5M | $16.78 | A*, Abstract Ventures +11
|
| Seed Round | Oct 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 7percent Ventures | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| A* | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Abstract Ventures | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Anorak Ventures | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| DMV Angel Group | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| Gallery Ventures | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| HOF Capital | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Matrix | Series B · 2025-10-21 Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Norleo | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| Northstar.VC | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Position Ventures | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Principal Venture Partners | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| S32 | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Sabrina Hahn | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| Signal Rank | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
| Spark Capital | Series B · 2025-10-21 Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| SV Angel | Series A · 2025-02-27 |
| TF Capital (Trumbull) | Series B · 2025-10-21 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-10-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 7percent Ventures, DMV Angel Group +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-02-27 | Early Stage VCCompleted | A*, Abstract Ventures +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-10-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesNamed as an additional potential area of investor interest; no terms or direction provided. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-1 | $36.03 | 1× | 0.39% | 55,513 |
| Series B | $60.05 | 1× | 30.39% | 4,368,350 |
| Series A | $16.78 | 1× | 19.72% | 2,831,145 |
| Seed | $3.98 | 1× | 17.71% | 2,541,856 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.