Shein
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Sep 1, 2026 | $1.73B | $24.56B | $26.29B | $6.19 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 14, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Pinegrove Venture Partners
|
| IPO | Jun 2, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Nov 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | May 17, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Oct 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Aug 4, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 2, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 3, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 21, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 5, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Sep 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 4, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Pinegrove Venture Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-02-14 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-09-01 | IPOCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-02-14 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Pinegrove Venture Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2024-06-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2023-11-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2023-05-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2022-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2020-08-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2019-05-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2018-07-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2016-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-06-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12014-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2013-09-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.