BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesShield AI

Shield AI

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 6

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 56 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer.

Unpriced50 BuyersGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 50 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 50 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Active buyer interest distinct from the recently closed trade; pricing and details not provided.

Unpriced47 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

47 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Other buy-side interest; no price or size provided.

Sellers 25

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedValuation $11B$20MMirai Capitalpreferred shares · Direct
Notes

Selling indication for direct preferred shares at an $11 billion valuation.

Unpriced$1M – $10MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairDirect block
Notes

Listed as a direct block for sale.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory; supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

2 matching recordsUnpriced$200K – $498KGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 2nd layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available supply; no price or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available on request.

$180.88/ share$10M avail. ($1M min.)Setter CapitalPreferred · Single-layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Live opportunity with a $1M minimum, 10% one-time fee, and 5% placement fee.

$190.75/ share~$2.8M avail. (FOK)Setter CapitalPreferred · Direct Transfer
Notes

Live opportunity offered fill-or-kill.

$190.75/ share$30M avail. ($6M min.)Setter CapitalPreferred · Direct Transfer
Notes

Live opportunity with a $6M minimum.

$153.67basis unspecifiedValuation $12.8B$3 million availableR.F. Lafferty0/0 single-layered SPV
Notes

Offered at the last-round price with a 10% one-time upfront fee and an additional 3% broker fee. The broker also reported an unconfirmed potential new primary round expected above $200 per share at a $20–$23 billion valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketSPV interest · Augment SPV
Notes

Current offering; terms available through the linked offering page.

$156.37basis unspecifiedValuation $12.7B$5M availableR.F. LaffertySingle-layer SPV
Notes

Same per-share price as the March 2026 closed round; capacity and fee terms quoted separately.

$156.37basis unspecifiedValuation $12.7B$5M availableR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

Same price as the last closed round in March 2026.

$175.00basis unspecifiedSize undisclosedR.F. Laffertydirect transfer
Notes

Distinct direct-transfer indication plus a 3% broker commission. Company name was misspelled in the source.

$153.75basis unspecifiedapproximately $5-10 million available as of June 30R.F. Laffertydouble-layer SPV
Notes

Offered at the most recent round/tender price plus a 10% one-time upfront fee and 3% buy-side fee. Availability was dated June 30.

$156.37basis unspecifiedValuation $12.7B$5m availableR.F. Laffertycommon shares · first-layer employee-sourced position
Notes

Live supply at the same price as the last official closed round; 2.5% upfront, 10% carried interest, and 3% broker fee.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketAugment SPV
Notes

Listed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link.

UnpricedSize undisclosedMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed among additional opportunities to which the broker has access; no pricing or structure provided.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series GMar 26, 2026$1.5B$11.45B$12.7B—
515 Ventures, 645 Ventures +20
  • 515 Ventures
  • 645 Ventures
  • Advent International
  • Apandion
  • BAM Elevate
  • Blackstone
  • Blanck Capital
  • Brightwing Capital
  • Caladan Capital
  • Destiny (Financial Software)
  • Disruptive
  • Feld Ventures
  • Fincadia Advisors
  • InnovationX
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • NearingPoint Venture Partners
  • Next 5 Ventures
  • PEAK6 Investments
  • Riot Ventures
  • SideCar Angels
  • Snowpoint Ventures
  • The Resiliency Initiative
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 11, 2025————
Stableton
  • Stableton
Series FMar 6, 2025$240M$5.06B$5.3B$77.85—
Acquisition FinancingFeb 13, 2024—————
Series FDec 29, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMay 25, 2023—————
Series EDec 14, 2022—————
Series DAug 24, 2021—————
Series CFeb 23, 2021—————
GrantJul 27, 2020—————
Series BAug 14, 2019—————
Series A1Dec 31, 2018—————
Series AMar 24, 2017—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorMay 31, 2016—————
Seed RoundMay 27, 2016—————
Later Stage VCUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 23 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
515 Ventures
Series G · 2026-03-26
645 Ventures
Series G · 2026-03-26
Advent International
Series G · 2026-03-26
Apandion
Series G · 2026-03-26
BAM Elevate
Series G · 2026-03-26
Blackstone
Series G · 2026-03-26
Blanck Capital
Series G · 2026-03-26
Brightwing Capital
Series G · 2026-03-26
Caladan Capital
Series G · 2026-03-26
Destiny (Financial Software)
Series G · 2026-03-26
Disruptive
Series G · 2026-03-26
Feld Ventures
Series G · 2026-03-26
Fincadia Advisors
Series G · 2026-03-26
InnovationX
Series G · 2026-03-26
JP Morgan Chase
Series G · 2026-03-26
NearingPoint Venture Partners
Series G · 2026-03-26
Next 5 Ventures
Series G · 2026-03-26
PEAK6 Investments
Series G · 2026-03-26
Riot Ventures
Series G · 2026-03-26
SideCar Angels
Series G · 2026-03-26
Snowpoint Ventures
Series G · 2026-03-26
Stableton
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-09-11
The Resiliency Initiative
Series G · 2026-03-26
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series G2026-03-26Later Stage VCCompleted
515 Ventures, 645 Ventures +20
  • 515 Ventures
  • 645 Ventures
  • Advent International
  • Apandion
  • BAM Elevate
  • Blackstone
  • Blanck Capital
  • Brightwing Capital
  • Caladan Capital
  • Destiny (Financial Software)
  • Disruptive
  • Feld Ventures
  • Fincadia Advisors
  • InnovationX
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • NearingPoint Venture Partners
  • Next 5 Ventures
  • PEAK6 Investments
  • Riot Ventures
  • SideCar Angels
  • Snowpoint Ventures
  • The Resiliency Initiative
Not specified2026-08-18
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-09-11Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
Stableton
  • Stableton
Not specified2026-08-18
Series F2025-03-06Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-18
Acquisition Financing2024-02-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series F2023-12-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-05-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series E2022-12-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series D2021-08-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series C2021-02-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Grant2020-07-27Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series B2019-08-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series A12018-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Series A2017-03-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Non-Equity Accelerator2016-05-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Seed Round2016-05-27Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-18
Later Stage VCUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-17

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 5

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

UnpricedSize undisclosedR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Named as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Named among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. Company name was misspelled in the source.

Market mentions 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context only$5M availableR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

The availability was withdrawn on September 8; no completed trade was stated.

Context only$5M availableR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Previously available inventory was withdrawn on 2026-09-08; no completed trade was stated.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in