BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesShipBob

ShipBob

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 8

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Active supply is available; additional terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCDec 1, 2025——$1.4B—
Fabrica Ventures
  • Fabrica Ventures
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 3, 2025$150K—$1.24B—
Fabrica Ventures
  • Fabrica Ventures
Debt - GeneralAug 1, 2024—————
Series FMay 5, 2022—————
Series EJun 29, 2021—————
Series DSep 28, 2020—————
Series CSep 6, 2018—————
Series BJun 30, 2017—————
Series AMay 26, 2017—————
Debt - GeneralDec 31, 2016—————
Series A1Apr 29, 2015—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorAug 19, 2014—————
Debt - GeneralUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Fabrica Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-01
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-11-03
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2025-12-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Fabrica Ventures
  • Fabrica Ventures
Not specified2026-10-15
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-11-03Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
Fabrica Ventures
  • Fabrica Ventures
Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - General2024-08-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series F2022-05-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series E2021-06-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series D2020-09-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series C2018-09-06Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series B2017-06-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2017-05-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - General2016-12-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A12015-04-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Equity-Based Accelerator2014-08-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - GeneralUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in