BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesSiFive

SiFive

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series GApr 9, 2026$400M$3.25B$3.65B$8.72
Apollo Global Management, Atreides Management +7
  • Apollo Global Management
  • Atreides Management
  • Capital Group
  • D1 Capital Partners
  • NVIDIA
  • Point72 Ventures
  • Prosperity7 Ventures
  • Sutter Hill Ventures
  • T. Rowe Price Group
Series FMar 16, 2022$175M$2.33B$2.5B$7.24
Aramco Ventures, Coatue Management +11
  • Aramco Ventures
  • Coatue Management
  • Ibex Investors
  • Intel Capital
  • Mirae Asset Capital
  • Monfort
  • Osage University Partners
  • Prosperity7 Ventures
  • Qualcomm Ventures
  • SK Hynix
  • Spark Capital
  • Sutter Hill Ventures
  • Xilinx Ventures
Merger/AcquisitionJun 10, 2021—————
Series EAug 6, 2020—————
Series DJun 6, 2019—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorOct 22, 2018—————
Series CMay 8, 2018—————
Product CrowdfundingMar 15, 2018—————
Series BMar 31, 2017—————
Product CrowdfundingDec 29, 2016—————
Series ASep 3, 2015—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Apollo Global Management
Series G · 2026-04-09
Aramco Ventures
Series F · 2022-03-16
Atreides Management
Series G · 2026-04-09
Capital Group
Series G · 2026-04-09
Coatue Management
Series F · 2022-03-16
D1 Capital Partners
Series G · 2026-04-09
Ibex Investors
Series F · 2022-03-16
Intel Capital
Series F · 2022-03-16
Mirae Asset Capital
Series F · 2022-03-16
Monfort
Series F · 2022-03-16
NVIDIA
Series G · 2026-04-09
Osage University Partners
Series F · 2022-03-16
Point72 Ventures
Series G · 2026-04-09
Prosperity7 Ventures
Series G · 2026-04-09
Series F · 2022-03-16
Qualcomm Ventures
Series F · 2022-03-16
SK Hynix
Series F · 2022-03-16
Spark Capital
Series F · 2022-03-16
Sutter Hill Ventures
Series G · 2026-04-09
Series F · 2022-03-16
T. Rowe Price Group
Series G · 2026-04-09
Xilinx Ventures
Series F · 2022-03-16
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series G2026-04-09Later Stage VCCompleted
Apollo Global Management, Atreides Management +7
  • Apollo Global Management
  • Atreides Management
  • Capital Group
  • D1 Capital Partners
  • NVIDIA
  • Point72 Ventures
  • Prosperity7 Ventures
  • Sutter Hill Ventures
  • T. Rowe Price Group
Not specified2026-10-15
Series F2022-03-16Later Stage VCCompleted
Aramco Ventures, Coatue Management +11
  • Aramco Ventures
  • Coatue Management
  • Ibex Investors
  • Intel Capital
  • Mirae Asset Capital
  • Monfort
  • Osage University Partners
  • Prosperity7 Ventures
  • Qualcomm Ventures
  • SK Hynix
  • Spark Capital
  • Sutter Hill Ventures
  • Xilinx Ventures
Not specified2026-10-15
Merger/Acquisition2021-06-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series E2020-08-06Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series D2019-06-06Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Equity-Based Accelerator2018-10-22Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series C2018-05-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Product Crowdfunding2018-03-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series B2017-03-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Product Crowdfunding2016-12-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2015-09-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series G$8.721×10.96%70,000,000
Series F$7.241×5.77%24,161,423
Series E$1.781×12.06%50,448,412
Series D$1.531×10.19%42,640,744
Series C$0.821×14.78%61,827,333
Series B$0.441×4.58%19,152,770
Series A$0.311×3.87%16,200,000

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in