Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory; interpreted as one of two names on the row 'Side Sleeper'. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Apr 26, 2022 | $200M | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | West Coast Equity Partners
|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 29, 2021 | $9.23M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D1 | Jun 28, 2021 | $50M | $2.45B | $2.5B | $22.47 | 75 & Sunny, Bogaroo +8
|
| Series D | Mar 20, 2021 | $152.5M | $851.8M | $1B | $9.17 | Chapter One, Coatue Management +4
|
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D1 | $22.47 | 1× | 2% | 4,589,000 |
| Series D | $9.17 | 1× | 14.17% | 15,768,062 |
| Series C | $1.75 | 1× | 18.29% | 20,349,153 |
| Series B | $1.05 | 1× | 16.27% | 18,107,708 |
| Series A | $0.54 | 1× | 10.03% | 11,156,561 |
| Seed 2 | $0.42 | 1× | 0.82% | 914,863 |
| Seed 1 | $0.26 | 1× | 8.01% | 8,912,197 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Series C | Nov 7, 2019 | $36.8M | $123.2M | $160M | $1.75 | Dana Stalder, GMO Venture Partners +5
|
|---|
| Series B | Aug 24, 2018 | $19.4M | $50.6M | $70M | $1.05 | Ben Slutter, Third Prime
|
|---|
| Series A | Mar 27, 2017 | $6M | $14M | $20M | $0.54 | 8VC, Charles Songhurst +13
|
|---|
| Series 2 | May 13, 2016 | $2.5M | $5M | $7.5M | $0.28 | CSC UpShot Ventures, Inovia Capital +5
|
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 75 & Sunny | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| 8VC | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Ben Slutter | Series B · 2018-08-24 |
| Bogaroo | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Chapter One | Series D · 2021-03-20 |
| Charles Songhurst | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Chris Shumway | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Coatue Management | Series D · 2021-03-20 |
| CSC UpShot Ventures | Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| D1 Capital Partners | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Dana Stalder | Series C · 2019-11-07 |
| Draft Ventures | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Flight Ventures | Series D · 2021-03-20 |
| Garage Capital | Series D · 2021-03-20 |
| GMO Venture Partners | Series C · 2019-11-07 |
| Hemisphere Ventures | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Inovia Capital | Series A · 2017-03-27 Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| Isaac Applbaum | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Jacob Seid | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| John-Paul Gallo | Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| Kevin Gueco | Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| Lift Ventures | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Matrix | Series C · 2019-11-07 Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| MetaProp | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Millennium Management | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| MMC Technology Ventures | Series C · 2019-11-07 |
| Omninet Capital | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| Parade Ventures | Series D · 2021-03-20 |
| Pareto Holdings | Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| Parker89 | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Renn Ventures | Series C · 2019-11-07 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series C · 2019-11-07 |
| Scale-Up (Venture Capital) | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Shumway Capital | Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| Suneight Investment | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Third Prime | Series B · 2018-08-24 Series A · 2017-03-27 Series 2 · 2016-05-13 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Tishman Speyer Properties | Series D1 · 2021-06-28 |
| Trinity Ventures | Series C · 2019-11-07 Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| TriplePoint Capital | Series D · 2021-03-20 |
| Warburg Realty Partnership | Series A · 2017-03-27 |
| West Coast Equity Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2021-11-15 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2022-04-26 | Later Stage VCFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-11-15 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | West Coast Equity Partners
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2021-09-29 | Later Stage VCFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D12021-06-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 75 & Sunny, Bogaroo +8
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2021-03-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Chapter One, Coatue Management +4
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2019-11-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Dana Stalder, GMO Venture Partners +5
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B2018-08-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Ben Slutter, Third Prime
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2017-03-27 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Charles Songhurst +13
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series 22016-05-13 | Seed RoundCompleted | CSC UpShot Ventures, Inovia Capital +5
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.