Sierra
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | May 4, 2026 | $950M | $15B | $15.8B | $81.52 | Benchmark Capital Holdings, EDBI +5
|
| Series D | Sep 4, 2025 | $350M | $9.65B | $10B | $57.03 | Greenoaks, Kleiner Perkins +3
|
| Series C | Nov 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 26, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Benchmark Capital Holdings | Series E · 2026-05-04 |
| EDBI | Series E · 2026-05-04 |
| Everybody Ventures | Series E · 2026-05-04 |
| Greenoaks | Series E · 2026-05-04 Series D · 2025-09-04 |
| GV | Series E · 2026-05-04 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2025-09-04 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series E · 2026-05-04 |
| Singtel Innov8 | Series D · 2025-09-04 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series D · 2025-09-04 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series E · 2026-05-04 |
| USVC | Series D · 2025-09-04 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-05-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Benchmark Capital Holdings, EDBI +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-09-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Greenoaks, Kleiner Perkins +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-01-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $81.52 | 1× | 5.06% | 9,813,554 |
| Series D | $57.03 | 1× | 3.91% | 7,584,036 |
| Series C | $28.31 | 1× | 3.18% | 6,167,486 |
| Series B | $6.65 | 1× | 6.59% | 12,774,550 |
| Series A | $1.00 | 1× | 12.9% | 25,000,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.