Signifyd
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Apr 15, 2021 | $205M | $1.2B | $1.38B | $32.30 | Bain Capital Ventures, Blue Owl Capital +8
|
| Series D2 | Oct 10, 2019 | $10M | $475M | $485M | $15.00 | Bain Capital Ventures, Bill Mckiernan +7
|
| Series D | May 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 25, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Sep 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 25, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 22, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 24, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series E · 2021-04-15 Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Bill Mckiernan | Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Blue Owl Capital | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
| CPP Investments | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
| EQUIAM | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
| Fidelity National Information Services | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
| KBW Ventures | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
| Maria Thomas | Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series E · 2021-04-15 Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Neuberger Berman Group | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
| OVO Fund | Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Series E · 2021-04-15 Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Rho West (investor) | Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| Section Partners | Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| TriplePoint Venture Growth BDC | Series D2 · 2019-10-10 |
| WillowTree Investments | Series E · 2021-04-15 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2021-04-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Blue Owl Capital +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series D22019-10-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Bill Mckiernan +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series D2018-05-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series C2017-04-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series B12016-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series B2016-02-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Series A2015-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
| Seed Round2014-04-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-20 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $32.30 | 1.1238541938887863× | 13.19% | 5,647,997 |
| Series D2 | $15.00 | 2× | 1.75% | 666,664 |
| Series D1 | $14.95 | 1× | 0.74% | 282,513 |
| Series D | $14.95 | 1× | 12.69% | 4,834,229 |
| Series C1 | $8.83 | 1× | 0.33% | 126,523 |
| Series C | $8.83 | 1× | 9.13% | 3,476,102 |
| Series B1 | $4.80 | 1× | 1.97% | 749,182 |
| Series B | $4.80 | 1.0750000000000002× | 10.34% | 3,939,892 |
| Series A | $1.69 | 1× | 10.94% | 4,166,475 |
| Seed | $1.23 | 1× | 9.62% | 3,664,998 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.