BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesSimile

Simile

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in latest daily inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series BSep 22, 2026$210M$1.8B$2B—
A*, Bain Capital Ventures +8
  • A*
  • Bain Capital Ventures
  • CVS Health Ventures
  • Definition
  • Factory Capital (Los Angeles)
  • Greenoaks
  • Hanabi Capital Management
  • Index Ventures
  • Itaú Ventures
  • Lenny Rachitsky
Equity-Based AcceleratorJul 31, 2026————
Disney Accelerator
  • Disney Accelerator
Series AFeb 12, 2026—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
A*
Series B · 2026-09-22
Bain Capital Ventures
Series B · 2026-09-22
CVS Health Ventures
Series B · 2026-09-22
Definition
Series B · 2026-09-22
Disney Accelerator
Equity-Based Accelerator · 2026-07-31
Factory Capital (Los Angeles)
Series B · 2026-09-22
Greenoaks
Series B · 2026-09-22
Hanabi Capital Management
Series B · 2026-09-22
Index Ventures
Series B · 2026-09-22
Itaú Ventures
Series B · 2026-09-22
Lenny Rachitsky
Series B · 2026-09-22
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series B2026-09-22Early Stage VCCompleted
A*, Bain Capital Ventures +8
  • A*
  • Bain Capital Ventures
  • CVS Health Ventures
  • Definition
  • Factory Capital (Los Angeles)
  • Greenoaks
  • Hanabi Capital Management
  • Index Ventures
  • Itaú Ventures
  • Lenny Rachitsky
Not specified2026-10-26
Equity-Based Accelerator2026-07-31Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
Disney Accelerator
  • Disney Accelerator
Not specified2026-10-26
Series A2026-02-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-26

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in