Skeleton Technologies
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 14, 2026 | — | — | $1.01B | — | Axon Partners Group, Siemens Financial Services +2
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 26, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 8, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 13, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Dec 31, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D3 | Jan 28, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D2 | Jul 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | May 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 10, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 3, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Feb 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 28, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 3, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 31, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 8, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Axon Partners Group | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-14 |
| Siemens Financial Services | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-14 |
| SmartCap | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-14 |
| Taiwania Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-10-14 |
Cached deal details · 19 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-10-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Axon Partners Group, Siemens Financial Services +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-07-26 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2025-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-10-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2023-10-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2022-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D32022-01-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D22021-07-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-03-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2020-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2017-02-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2016-08-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2016-02-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-01-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2015-06-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2014-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2014-04-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Angel (individual)2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.