Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. | |
| $380.00/ unitValuation $4.7B$5M+ units | Forge | units · 0/0 single layer SPVNotesOffer size is at least $5M; implied valuation quoted as approximately $4.7B. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Nov 12, 2025 | $262M | $4.74B | $5B | $403.16 | BDT & MSD Partners, Goldman Sachs Asset Management
|
| Debt - General | May 17, 2024 | $410M | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 2, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 27, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 27, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senior Pref | $403.16 | 1× | 5.24% | 649,873 |
| Series C | $345.90 | 1× | 11.66% | 1,445,516 |
| Series B | $273.30 | 1× | 7.1% | 879,984 |
| Series A-1 | $142.61 | 1× | 1.81% | 224,396 |
| Series A | $109.14 | 1× | 9.2% | 1,140,844 |
| Seed | $2.00 | 1× | 16.07% | 1,992,824 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| BDT & MSD Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-11-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | BDT & MSD Partners, Goldman Sachs Asset Management
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Debt - General2024-05-17 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2023-10-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2022-01-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2021-04-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Seed Round2019-03-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.