Slice
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory and identified as technology for restaurants; terms not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 3, 2026 | $100M | $350M | $450M | — | KADO Capital Management, Moore Strategic Ventures +2
|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 11, 2024 | $36M | — | — | $0.01 | 8i Ventures, Blume Venture Advisors +7
|
| Capital Spending | Jun 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 3, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8i Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Blume Venture Advisors | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Broadbridge Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Culture Cap | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Guaranty Financial Group | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Hartmann Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| KADO Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-03 |
| Mint Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Moore Strategic Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-03 |
| Neo Wealth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-03 |
| Raise Fintech Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-03 |
| Roger Bravo Advisors | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
| Stargazer Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-11 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-09-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | KADO Capital Management, Moore Strategic Ventures +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-09-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8i Ventures, Blume Venture Advisors +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Capital Spending2024-06-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2021-06-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.