Slice (Technology for Restaurants)
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | May 1, 2026 | $15M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 31, 2021 | $40M | $1.02B | $1.06B | $118.54 | 01 Advisors, Adam Bain +9
|
| Series C | May 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 30, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Mar 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 25, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A3 | Aug 12, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 1, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 01 Advisors | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Adam Bain | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Cross Creek Advisors | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Granite Asia | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Kohlberg Kravis Roberts | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Notable Capital | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Paul Appelbaum | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Primary Venture Partners | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Richard Costolo | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Wiley Cerilli | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
| Wormhole Capital | Series D · 2021-03-31 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-05-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-03-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 01 Advisors, Adam Bain +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B12019-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2017-05-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A32016-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2009-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A1Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.