Snorkel AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Sep 22, 2026 | $350M | $3.25B | $3.5B | $33.43 | Addition, Allegis Capital +14
|
| Series D | May 29, 2025 | $100M | $1.2B | $1.3B | $15.02 | Accel, Accenture Ventures +8
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Nov 13, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Apr 4, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| Accenture Ventures | Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| Addition | Series E · 2026-09-22 Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| Allegis Capital | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Aramco Ventures | Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| Bank of New York Mellon | Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| Blumberg Capital | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Factory Capital (Los Angeles) | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Frontline Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Greylock | Series E · 2026-09-22 Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| GV | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2026-09-22 Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| March Capital | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-22 Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| QBE Ventures | Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| S32 | Series E · 2026-09-22 Series D · 2025-05-29 |
| Standard Crypto | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Third Point | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Walden Catalyst | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
| Wells Fargo Third Party Administrators | Series E · 2026-09-22 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-09-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Addition, Allegis Capital +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-05-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Accenture Ventures +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-04-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-04-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $33.43 | 1× | 7.14% | 7,478,447 |
| Series D-1 | $12.47 | 1× | 2.44% | 2,556,388 |
| Series D | $15.02 | 1× | 9.76% | 10,219,935 |
| Series C | $15.02 | 1× | 5.44% | 5,691,312 |
| Series B | $4.03 | 1× | 8.29% | 8,678,032 |
| Series A | $1.65 | 1× | 7.33% | 7,673,366 |
| Seed | $0.67 | 1× | 4.64% | 4,855,065 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.