Socure
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 14
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon indication of interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity available; details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Jun 12, 2026 | $156M | $5.04B | $5.2B | — | Docusign, Goldman Sachs Asset Management +3
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Aka Capital Holdings, Banco Santander +8
|
| Debt - General | Mar 8, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Oct 27, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | May 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 25, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Dec 13, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Dec 3, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 4, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 12, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 24, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Aka Capital Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Banco Santander | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Bridgespan VC | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Docusign | Series F · 2026-06-12 |
| Falcon Peak Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series F · 2026-06-12 |
| GreenHawk Corporation | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| NewView Capital | Series F · 2026-06-12 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| REV Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Summit Partners | Series F · 2026-06-12 |
| Versatile Venture Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
| Wells Fargo Strategic Capital | Series F · 2026-06-12 |
| Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust | Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-06-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Docusign, Goldman Sachs Asset Management +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Aka Capital Holdings, Banco Santander +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2023-03-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-10-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C12020-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2017-07-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A22016-12-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12015-12-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2015-08-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2012-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.