Solugen
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | The Engine
|
| Series D | Jul 26, 2022 | $200M | $1.97B | $2.18B | $40.70 | AMCREF Community Capital, ATEL Capital Group +13
|
| Series C1 | Nov 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Sep 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AMCREF Community Capital | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| ATEL Capital Group | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Deep Checks | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Fifty Years | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| HNVR Technology Investment Management | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Illusian Founder Office | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Kinnevik | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Lowercarbon Capital | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Lowercase Capital | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| MCJ | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Refactor Capital | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| STILL (New Zealand) | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| Temasek Holdings | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
| The Engine | Equity-Based Accelerator · 2022-09-01 |
| Tuesday Capital | Series D · 2022-07-26 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2022-09-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | The Engine
| Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series D2022-07-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AMCREF Community Capital, ATEL Capital Group +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series C12021-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series B12020-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Debt - General2019-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series B2019-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series A2018-10-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Early Stage VC2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.