SoundCloud
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 25, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Realization Capital Partners
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 27, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Feb 11, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Aug 11, 2017 | $169.5M | $150M | $319.5M | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Dec 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 15, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 12, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 9, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | May 21, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 15, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 2, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 1, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 15, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Realization Capital Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-04-25 |
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-09-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-04-25 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Realization Capital Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-12-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2020-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2017-08-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2017-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Merger/Acquisition2016-12-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2016-06-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2015-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2015-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2014-12-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Merger/Acquisition2014-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2013-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2012-01-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2011-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2009-04-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Merger/AcquisitionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.