SpaceLocker
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $15.90/ share$320k | Forge | common | |
| $24.77/ share$140k common | Forge | common | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. | |
| $16.00/ share$150k | Forge | common |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed Round | May 3, 2024 | $1.18M | — | — | — | Campus Fund, Ocseed +1
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 10, 2024 | — | — | — | — | SpaceFounders
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 4, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 31, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Campus Fund | Seed Round · 2024-05-03 |
| Ocseed | Seed Round · 2024-05-03 |
| SpaceFounders | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-01-10 |
| Super Capital | Seed Round · 2024-05-03 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed Round2024-05-03 | Seed RoundCompleted | Campus Fund, Ocseed +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-10 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | SpaceFounders
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-07-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2022-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
ROFR activity 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesROFR activity. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.