BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesSpaceX

SpaceX

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpriced$20-30MMMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Buyer demand at an unspecified premium to the $800 billion round, with 10% carry.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Forge stated it was working on opportunities in the company. The separate IPO discussion was not treated as a secondary indication.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Live opportunity; pricing and details available upon request.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Debt RefinancingJun 23, 2026$25B————
IPOJun 12, 2026$86.25B$1.69T$1.78T$135.00—
Debt RefinancingMar 2, 2026—————
Later Stage VCFeb 2, 2026—$1T$1.25T$526.59—
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 12, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 12, 2025—————
Later Stage VCSep 12, 2025—————
GrantAug 29, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateApr 22, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateFeb 12, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 19, 2025—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 2, 2024—————
Later Stage VCAug 16, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateApr 25, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJul 10, 2023—————
Series KJan 15, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateOct 8, 2022—————
RecapitalizationAug 4, 2022—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJun 30, 2022—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJun 17, 2022—————
Later Stage VCJun 16, 2022—————
GrantApr 21, 2022—————
Later Stage VCDec 29, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 13, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateAug 11, 2021—————
Later Stage VCApr 14, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 1, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 15, 2020—————
Later Stage VCAug 18, 2020—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJul 3, 2020—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMay 26, 2020—————
Later Stage VCMay 26, 2020—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMar 1, 2020—————
Later Stage VCJan 3, 2020—————
Debt - GeneralDec 18, 2019—————
GrantOct 2, 2019—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 13, 2019—————
Series KMay 15, 2019—————
Series JMay 1, 2019—————
General Corporate PurposeNov 20, 2018—————
RecapitalizationNov 1, 2018—————
Series IApr 18, 2018—————
Series HNov 27, 2017—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateApr 1, 2017—————
Series GDec 15, 2015—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJan 6, 2014—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 21, 2012—————
GrantAug 3, 2012—————
GrantJan 1, 2011—————
Series FOct 28, 2010—————
Series EJun 30, 2009—————
Series DAug 4, 2008—————
GrantJan 1, 2008—————
Series CMar 3, 2007—————
GrantAug 1, 2006—————
Angel (individual)Feb 5, 2006—————
Series BMar 9, 2005—————
Series ADec 18, 2002—————
CapitalizationJun 1, 2002—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————
Debt - GeneralUndated—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 62 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Debt Refinancing2026-06-23Debt RefinancingCompleted—Not specified2026-07-29
IPO2026-06-12IPOCompleted—Not specified2026-07-29
Debt Refinancing2026-03-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2026-02-02Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-12-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-11-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2025-09-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2025-08-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-04-22Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-02-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2024-08-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-04-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-07-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series K2023-01-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-10-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Recapitalization2022-08-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-06-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-06-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2022-06-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2022-04-21Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2021-12-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-09-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-08-11Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2021-04-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2021-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-09-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2020-08-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-07-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-05-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2020-05-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-03-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Later Stage VC2020-01-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Debt - General2019-12-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2019-10-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2019-09-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series K2019-05-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series J2019-05-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
General Corporate Purpose2018-11-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Recapitalization2018-11-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series I2018-04-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series H2017-11-27Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2017-04-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series G2015-12-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2014-01-06Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - Private2012-12-21Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2012-08-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2011-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series F2010-10-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series E2009-06-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series D2008-08-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2008-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series C2007-03-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Grant2006-08-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Angel (individual)2006-02-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series B2005-03-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Series A2002-12-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Capitalization2002-06-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Debt - GeneralUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-29

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in