Spellbook
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriceda block of shares | Setter Capital | sharesNotesA group is looking to sell a block of shares. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acquisition Financing | Mar 4, 2026 | $40M | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 23, 2025 | $50M | $300M | $350M | — | Bling Capital, Chartline Capital Partners +8
|
| Series A | Jan 24, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 24, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Oct 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Dec 2, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 30, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Accelerator/Incubator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bling Capital | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Chartline Capital Partners | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Inovia Capital | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Jean-Michel Lemieux | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Keith Rabois | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Moxxie Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Path Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Portage | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
| Threshold Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-23 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acquisition Financing2026-03-04 | Debt - AcquisitionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2025-07-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bling Capital, Chartline Capital Partners +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-01-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2023-05-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2021-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2019-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-10-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Angel (individual)Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Accelerator/IncubatorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.