Spinny
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Apr 28, 2026 | $300M | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Feb 14, 2026 | $170M | $1.33B | $1.5B | — | Accel, Fidelity +1
|
| Series F | Aug 19, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Nov 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 2, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 22, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 6, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series G · 2026-02-14 |
| Fidelity | Series G · 2026-02-14 |
| WestBridge Capital (San Mateo) | Series G · 2026-02-14 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-04-28 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2026-02-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Fidelity +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2025-08-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2021-11-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-03-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2017-06-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.