Spotter
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 23, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Flux Capital
|
| Series D1 | Sep 4, 2024 | $7.44M | — | — | — | Access Industries, Amazon.com +5
|
| Series D | Aug 30, 2022 | $200M | $1.5B | $1.7B | $14.48 | — |
| Series C | May 5, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 13, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Access Industries | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
| Amazon.com | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
| Flux Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-23 |
| HighPost Capital | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
| Perch Bay Group | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
| PhenixFIN | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
| Stonebridge (London) | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
| Treville Capital Group | Series D1 · 2024-09-04 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-10-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Flux Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D12024-09-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Access Industries, Amazon.com +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-08-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2022-05-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2019-09-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-01-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.