Starcloud
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced12 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 12 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced11 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 11 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 11 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. |
Sellers 12
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedValuation $2.3B~$10M remaining | Setter Capital | single-layer 0/0 + 10 structureNotesLive access to the $2.3B round; terms were confirmed the prior day and the remaining allocation was described as filling quickly. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | GP offering access to the roundNotesAccess to the round is available; terms were not provided in the email. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesSecondary opportunity; details available upon indication of buyer interest. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Aug 21, 2026 | $420M | $1.88B | $2.3B | — | 3cap, Adjacent (New York) +46
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2026 | $23.5M | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 28, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 3, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 11, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 15, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 29, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 48 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 3cap | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Adjacent (New York) | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| arc Investors | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Batch Ventures (California) | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Benchmark Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Benchmark Opportunity Partners | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Carya Venture Partners | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Cedar Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Cisco Investments | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Dennis Muilenburg | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| EQT | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Fuse Venture Partners | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| GatePass Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Goanna Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Google Accelerator | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| GSBackers | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Harpoon VC | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Heliad | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Integra Groupe | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Jasco Venture | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Kevin Johnson | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Legion VC | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Link Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Macquarie Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Manhattan West Asset Management | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Marquee Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Monolithic Power Systems | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Nebular | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| New Vista Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| NFX | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| NVIDIA | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Phosphor Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Planet Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Primitiva Global | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Seven Seven Six | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Soma Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Standard Capital (North America) | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Starbridge Venture Capital | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Stephen Wilson | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Taurus Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| The MBA Fund | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| The Merry Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Tiny Supercomputer Investment Company | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Wyld VC | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
| Y Combinator | Series A · 2026-08-21 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-08-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 3cap, Adjacent (New York) +46
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2025-03-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-03-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-12-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.