Starling Bank
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; no block details or pricing provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Apr 24, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 8, 2023 | — | — | — | — | Chrysalis Investments
|
| Later Stage VC | Apr 26, 2022 | $170.13M | $3.26B | $3.43B | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 13, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Feb 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 6, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Sep 22, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 11, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Chrysalis Investments | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2023-02-08 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2025-04-24 | Merger/AcquisitionFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-02-08 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Chrysalis Investments
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-04-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-05-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2019-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2017-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2016-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.