Stoke Space
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying interest; seeking holders who may consider selling exposure. |
Sellers 22
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 or L2 SPVNotesBoth layers listed as available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 or L2 SPVNotesAvailable supply in both first-layer and second-layer SPVs. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesMotivated GP can provide an allocation; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First- or second-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply through both SPV layers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 / L2 SPVNotesAvailable supply through both first-layer and second-layer SPVs. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st and 2nd layer availableNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesGP allocation offering exposure; additional terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as live inventory; no pricing or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesSeller interest indicates share supply; additional details are available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Sep 8, 2026 | $1B | $9B | $10B | $119.38 | Abbhi Capital, Gaingels +11
|
| Series D | Feb 10, 2026 | $860M | $2.74B | $3.5B | $49.92 | AFW Partners, Axial Partners (United States) +17
|
| Merger/Acquisition | Dec 4, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 27, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 30, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 5, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 15, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Feb 28, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 25, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 27 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Abbhi Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| AFW Partners | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Axial Partners (United States) | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Breakthrough Energy | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Gaingels | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| General Innovation Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Incharge Capital Partners | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Industrious Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| LogInvestment | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| NFX | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Piedmont Capital Investments | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Point72 Ventures | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Porsche Automobil Holding | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| QPVentures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Seven Peaks Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Seven Seven Six | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| SiteGround Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Spark Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Sparta Group | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Toyota Ventures | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| US Innovative Technology Fund | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Washington Harbour | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Woven Capital | Series E · 2026-09-08 Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Wyndham Wealth | Series D · 2026-02-10 |
| Y Combinator | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
| Zillionize | Series E · 2026-09-08 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Abbhi Capital, Gaingels +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2026-02-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AFW Partners, Axial Partners (United States) +17
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Merger/Acquisition2025-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-03-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2023-11-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2023-10-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2021-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2021-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-02-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-02-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a potential secondary or co-investment opportunity; direction and transaction details are not specified. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2 | $119.38 | 1× | 2.69% | 2,253,853 |
| Series E1 | $107.45 | 1× | 0.57% | 476,973 |
| Series E | $119.38 | 1× | 6.8% | 10,470,329 |
| Series D2 | $49.92 | 1× | 8.37% | 7,010,693 |
| Series D1 | $28.85 | 1× | 1.66% | 1,386,404 |
| Series D | $32.06 | 1× | 13.78% | 11,541,857 |
| Series C | $19.97 | 1× | 15.55% | 13,021,554 |
| Series B | $13.05 | 1× | 13.43% | 11,247,024 |
| Series A1 | $9.33 | 1× | 0.74% | 621,496 |
| Series A | $10.37 | 1× | 6.82% | 5,709,204 |
| Seed 5 | $0.24 | 1× | 0.63% | 524,317 |
| Seed 4 | $2.62 | 1× | 0.36% | 305,728 |
| Seed 3 | $2.45 | 1× | 0.1% | 81,772 |
| Seed 2 | $2.28 | 1× | 0.53% | 445,429 |
| Seed 1 | $3.27 | 1× | 2.55% | 2,140,083 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.