BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesStripe

Stripe

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 22

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$75.00basis unspecified$100M+ buyerHiiveNot specified
Notes

Buyer demand with capital on hand; seeking liquidity.

Unpriced$20-30MMMirai Capital0/0 SPV or Direct
Notes

Buyer demand with no price or valuation stated.

$74.00/ share$200M+ buyerHiiveshares
Notes

Buyer demand in the $74–$76 per share range, depending on structure.

$74.00basis unspecified$100M+ worthClarity (formerly Hiive)stock
Notes

Buyer interest in purchasing Stripe shares potentially received as acquisition consideration.

$74.00basis unspecified$100M+HiiveDirect
Notes

Buyer interest to purchase shares.

Unpriced$50 million+R.F. LaffertyDirect or L1 SPV
Unpriced$30 millionR.F. LaffertyDirect or L1 SPV
$67.00basis unspecified$5-10MR.F. Lafferty0/0 single-layer vehicle or direct shares
2 matching records$70.00basis unspecified$50MR.F. Laffertydirect shares · Direct shares
$69.00basis unspecified$200MR.F. Laffertydirect shares · Direct shares
$67.00basis unspecified$5-10MR.F. Lafferty0/0 single-layer vehicle or direct shares
2 matching records$70.00basis unspecified$50MR.F. Laffertydirect shares · direct shares
$69.00basis unspecified$200MR.F. Laffertydirect shares · direct shares
Unpriced82 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

82 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

2 matching records$63.00basis unspecified$5-10MR.F. Laffertyasset interest
Notes

Separate demand quoted at $63-$64 per share on the asset.

$69.00basis unspecified$200MR.F. Laffertydirect shares · Direct shares
Notes

Separate bid from the $70-per-share demand.

$69.00basis unspecified$200MR.F. Laffertydirect shares · direct shares
Notes

Separate bid from the $70-per-share demand.

Unpriced$10M + in sizesMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Buying interest of at least $10 million.

$69.00basis unspecified$50MPiper SandlerNot specified
$67.50basis unspecifiedValuation $172B$50M+HiiveDirect transfer
Notes

Buyer demand at approximately $172B valuation.

$67.50basis unspecifiedValuation $172B$50M+HiiveDirect transfer
Notes

Buyer indication at approximately $172B valuation.

$63.00basis unspecifiedValuation $160B$5MForge0/0 SPV
Notes

Implied valuation quoted as approximately $160B.

Sellers 8

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$71.00basis unspecified$30MR.F. LaffertySingle-layer SPV
Notes

0/0 structure with no sell-side fee.

$71.00basis unspecified$30MR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

0/0 structure with no sell-side fee.

$71.00basis unspecified$30MR.F. LaffertySingle-layer SPV
Notes

No sell-side fee.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairNot specified
Notes

Listed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided.

$67.50basis unspecified$30MR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

No sell-side fee; buy-side compensation applies.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Other sell-side interest; no price or size provided.

$68.00basis unspecified1 million minimum, 5 million preferredR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

Offered with 0/0 economics and a 3% broker fee.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMar 27, 2026————
Irving Investors, Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park)
  • Irving Investors
  • Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park)
Secondary Transaction - PrivateFeb 24, 2026——$159B—
Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue Management +1
  • Andreessen Horowitz
  • Coatue Management
  • Thrive Capital
Later Stage VCFeb 12, 2026—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateFeb 27, 2025——$91.5B——
Secondary Transaction - PrivateSep 1, 2024—————
Later Stage VCApr 29, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateApr 13, 2024—————
Later Stage VCJan 8, 2024—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateApr 30, 2023—————
Series IMar 15, 2023—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateDec 2, 2022—————
Later Stage VCAug 1, 2022—————
Series HMar 1, 2021—————
Series GDec 8, 2020—————
Series FJan 29, 2019—————
Series ESep 26, 2018—————
Series DDec 1, 2016—————
Later Stage VCOct 3, 2016—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateMay 31, 2016—————
Series C2Jul 28, 2015—————
Series C1Dec 2, 2014—————
Series CJan 22, 2014—————
Series B2Jun 27, 2013—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorJun 18, 2013—————
Series BJul 9, 2012—————
Series AFeb 9, 2012—————
Series AASep 30, 2011—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorJan 1, 2010—————
Debt - GeneralUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Andreessen Horowitz
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-02-24
Coatue Management
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-02-24
Irving Investors
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-27
Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park)
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-03-27
Thrive Capital
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-02-24
Cached deal details · 29 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Secondary Transaction - Private2026-03-27Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
Irving Investors, Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park)
  • Irving Investors
  • Robinhood Ventures (Menlo Park)
Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2026-02-24Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue Management +1
  • Andreessen Horowitz
  • Coatue Management
  • Thrive Capital
Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VC2026-02-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-02-27Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-09-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VC2024-04-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2024-04-13Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VC2024-01-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2023-04-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series I2023-03-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2022-12-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VC2022-08-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series H2021-03-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series G2020-12-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series F2019-01-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series E2018-09-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series D2016-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VC2016-10-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - Private2016-05-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series C22015-07-28Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series C12014-12-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series C2014-01-22Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series B22013-06-27Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2013-06-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2012-07-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2012-02-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series AA2011-09-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2010-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Debt - GeneralUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-01

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in