SumUp
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| EUR 10.45/ shareValuation EUR 8.4B€10M common | Forge | commonNotesRefreshed euro-denominated offer; valuation is the stated implied valuation. No currency conversion was inferred. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNew issuer opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | Mar 11, 2026 | — | — | $10B | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 25, 2025 | $34.67M | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 14, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 11, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 10, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion/Capex | Aug 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 23, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Jul 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 10, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Aug 15, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 10, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 23, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 23 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO2026-03-11 | IPOAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Debt - General2025-04-25 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Debt - General2024-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Later Stage VC2023-12-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-11-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Expansion/Capex2023-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Debt - General2023-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Later Stage VC2022-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Later Stage VC2022-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Debt - General2021-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Debt - General2021-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Debt - General2021-03-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Acquisition Financing2019-07-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series E2017-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series D2015-08-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Later Stage VC2015-06-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series C2014-08-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series B2013-07-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Series A2012-08-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-02 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.