Suno
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jun 3, 2026 | $400M | $5B | $5.4B | — | 359 Capital, Alkeon Capital Management +16
|
| Series C | Nov 19, 2025 | $250M | $2.2B | $2.45B | — | Alkeon Capital Management, Alpen Capital (Investor) +8
|
| Series B | May 21, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 24 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 359 Capital | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series D · 2026-06-03 Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Alpen Capital (Investor) | Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Artist Capital Management | Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| CE-Ventures | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Elora Capital | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Forerunner Ventures | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Hallwood Media | Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Haystack Management Company | Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Illusian Founder Office | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| IVP | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-06-03 Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Matrix | Series D · 2026-06-03 Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series D · 2026-06-03 Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Nordstar Partners | Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series C · 2025-11-19 |
| Quiet | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Quiet Capital | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Schroders Capital | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Solari Capital | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Tactile Ventures | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| Union Square Ventures | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
| What If Ventures | Series D · 2026-06-03 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-06-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 359 Capital, Alkeon Capital Management +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-11-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Alpen Capital (Investor) +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-11-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-04-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.