Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| —— | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available; no size stated. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon indication of buying interest. | |
| —Size undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; additional details available upon request. | |
| —Valuation $10BSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Single Layer 0/0NotesLive opportunity offered at par to the latest round, plus a 7% GP fee. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in current daily supply inventory. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Jun 4, 2026 | $500M | $10B | $10.5B | — | Accel, Coatue Management +9
|
| Series E | Feb 9, 2026 | $143.1M | $4.98B | $5.12B | $35.00 | Accel, Arvo Venture Capital +8
|
| Series D | Apr 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 25, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 10, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 9, 2021 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| — |
| Seed Round | Dec 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 25, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Arvo Venture Capital | Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Berkeley Frontier Fund | Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Coatue Management | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Craft Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Destiny (Financial Software) | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Felicis | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Figma Ventures | Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Georgian | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| GIC Private | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Peak XV Partners | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Square Peg Capital | Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Stripe | Series F · 2026-06-04 |
| Y Combinator | Series F · 2026-06-04 Series E · 2026-02-09 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-06-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Coatue Management +9
| Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
| Series E2026-02-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Arvo Venture Capital +8
| Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
| Series D2025-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
| Series C2024-09-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
| Series B2022-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified |
| 2026-08-05 |
| Series A2021-09-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
|---|
| Seed Round2020-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
|---|
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-05 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.