Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 23, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Ah Capital
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | La French Tech
|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 15, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Groupe BPCE
|
| Series D | Oct 11, 2021 | $201.87M | $871.1M | $1.01B | $1,015.46 | Bpifrance, Eurazeo +4
|
| Series C | Jun 22, 2020 | $78.27M | $193.51M | $251.25M | $510.98 | Bpifrance, Daphni +3
|
| Series B | Jan 25, 2019 |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares | $1,282.78 | 1× | 0.31% | 3,068 |
| ABSA D | $1,282.78 | 1× | 1.37% | 13,658 |
| ABSA D | $978.02 | 1× | 12.02% | 119,429 |
| Ordinary Shares | $533.79 | 1× | 0.29% | 2,898 |
| ABSA C | $533.79 | 1× | 11.01% | 109,412 |
| ABSA B | $253.91 | 1× | 11.57% | 115,005 |
| ABSA A | $84.64 | 1× | 11.11% | 110,405 |
| Seed | $54.90 | 1× | 5.36% | 53,300 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| $34.25M |
| $65.45M |
| $94M |
| $248.20 |
Daphni, Index Ventures +1
|
| Series A | May 28, 2018 | $10.08M | $13.18M | $22.67M | $85.95 | Bpifrance, Daphni +2
|
|---|
| Angel (individual) | Dec 20, 2016 | $2.65M | $4.97M | $7.62M | $4,971.67 | Daphni
|
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | Business & Innovation Center
|
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Undated | $1.68M | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ah Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2024-09-23 |
| Bpifrance | Series D · 2021-10-11 Series C · 2020-06-22 Series A · 2018-05-28 |
| Business & Innovation Center | Non-Equity Accelerator · Undated |
| Daphni | Series C · 2020-06-22 Series B · 2019-01-25 Series A · 2018-05-28 Angel (individual) · 2016-12-20 |
| Eurazeo | Series D · 2021-10-11 Series C · 2020-06-22 Series A · 2018-05-28 |
| Groupe BPCE | Later Stage VC · 2022-12-15 |
| Headline | Series D · 2021-10-11 |
| Hedosophia | Series D · 2021-10-11 |
| Index Ventures | Series D · 2021-10-11 Series C · 2020-06-22 Series B · 2019-01-25 |
| Innovation Capital | Series A · 2018-05-28 |
| Kima Ventures | Series C · 2020-06-22 Series B · 2019-01-25 |
| La French Tech | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-01-01 |
| SoftBank Latin America Fund | Series D · 2021-10-11 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-09-23 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Ah Capital
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | La French Tech
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2022-12-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Groupe BPCE
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2021-10-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bpifrance, Eurazeo +4
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2020-06-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bpifrance, Daphni +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series B2019-01-25 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Daphni, Index Ventures +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2018-05-28 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Bpifrance, Daphni +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Angel (individual)2016-12-20 | Angel (individual)Completed | Daphni
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Early Stage VCUndated | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Business & Innovation Center
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.