Sysdig
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | 2B Global Capital, Palo Alto Growth Capital +1
|
| Series G | Dec 15, 2021 | $350M | $2.15B | $2.5B | $16.23 | Accel, Bain Capital Ventures +13
|
| Series F | Apr 28, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 24, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jan 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 12, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 22, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 14, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 17, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 2B Global Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-01-01 |
| Accel | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Bryant Stibel | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| DFJ Growth | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Falcon Peak Capital | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Glynn Capital | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Guggenheim Partners | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| N47 | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-01-01 |
| Permira | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Scale-Up (Venture Capital) | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| The Goldman Sachs Group | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Third Point Ventures | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| Uncorrelated Ventures | Series G · 2021-12-15 |
| West Coast Equity Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2024-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-01-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | 2B Global Capital, Palo Alto Growth Capital +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2021-12-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Bain Capital Ventures +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2021-04-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-02-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2020-01-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2018-09-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2017-10-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2016-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2013-06-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.