Tabby
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily inventory; supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Sep 14, 2026 | $233M | $6.27B | $6.5B | — | Arbor Ventures, Blue Pool Capital +2
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 28, 2025 | — | — | $4.5B | — | Boyu Capital, HSG (Hong Kong)
|
| Series E | Feb 11, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Feb 10, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Dec 21, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 16, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 18, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 21, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 7, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Arbor Ventures | Series F · 2026-09-14 |
| Blue Pool Capital | Series F · 2026-09-14 |
| Boyu Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-10-28 |
| HSG (Hong Kong) | Series F · 2026-09-14 Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-10-28 |
| Wellington Management | Series F · 2026-09-14 |
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-09-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Arbor Ventures, Blue Pool Capital +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-10-28 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Boyu Capital, HSG (Hong Kong)
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2025-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| IPO2025-02-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2023-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2023-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-08-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-03-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2021-06-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-12-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-11-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.