Tabs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Sep 16, 2025 | $55M | $372M | $420M | $7.85 | Alumni Ventures, General Catalyst +4
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | AICPA and CPA.com Startup Accelerator
|
| Series A | Oct 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Apr 11, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AICPA and CPA.com Startup Accelerator | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-01-01 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series B · 2025-09-16 |
| General Catalyst | Series B · 2025-09-16 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series B · 2025-09-16 |
| Primary Venture Partners | Series B · 2025-09-16 |
| Signal Rank | Series B · 2025-09-16 |
| WiL (World Innovation Lab) | Series B · 2025-09-16 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-09-16 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, General Catalyst +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | AICPA and CPA.com Startup Accelerator
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-10-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-04-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-2 | $5.91 | 1× | 1.26% | 676,682 |
| Series B-1 | $7.85 | 1× | 10.48% | 5,605,016 |
| Series A | $2.81 | 1× | 17.32% | 9,268,496 |
| Seed-3 | $1.00 | 1× | 6.08% | 3,254,161 |
| Seed-2 | $0.17 | 1× | 11.05% | 5,910,164 |
| Seed-1 | $1.25 | 1× | 10.48% | 5,607,173 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.